Contact Us

PEAK Grantmaking
1666 K Street, NW, Suite 440
Washington D.C. 20006
Phone: 888-466-1996
FAX: 202-741-9251

Send Us A Message

PEAK Grantmaking Staff

Executive Office

Michelle Greanias, Executive Director
michelle@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-329-7670 | @mgreanias

Dolores Estrada, Chief Operating Officer
dolores@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-888-2882 | @london367de

Programs

Elizabeth Bicer, Programs and Talent Development Director
liz@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-888-7227 | @lizbicer

Melissa Sines, Programs and Knowledge Director
melissa@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-296-2489 | @nonprofitdork

Elly Davis, Programs and Knowledge Manager
elly@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-899-3143

Sari Houston, Education Program Manager
sari@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-507-2876 | @sari4gmn

Carolyn J. Sosnowski, E-Learning and Content Manager
carolyn@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-870-0189 | @TheRealCarolynS

Membership

Clare Larson, Member Relationship Manager
clare@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-888-6734

Sara Sanders, Regional Chapter Manager
sara@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-888-5396 | @SaraSandersPEAK

Twyla Gorens, Membership Operations Specialist
twyla@peakgrantmaking.org | 888-466-1996

Communications and Marketing

Betsy Reid, Communications and Marketing Director
betsy@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-899-3143 | @betsyreid

Akeem Favor, Communications and Marketing Specialist
akeem@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-899-3060