Contact Us

PEAK Grantmaking
1701 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Suite 200
Washington D.C. 20006
Phone: 888-466-1996
FAX: 202-741-9251

Send Us A Message

PEAK Grantmaking Staff

Executive Office

Satonya Fair, JD, President and CEO
satonya@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-916-8779 | @SatonyaFair

Dolores Estrada, Chief Operating Officer
dolores@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-888-2882 | @london367de

Carolyn J. Sosnowski, Special Projects Manager
carolyn@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-870-0189 | @TheRealCarolynS

Programs

Chantias Ford, Community Knowledge Manager
chantias@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-688-3251 | @ChantiasF

Membership

Sara Sanders, Membership Director
sara@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-888-5396 | @SaraSandersPEAK

Altinay Cortes, Chapter Manager
altinay@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-920-6275

Dionne Thompson, Member Services Coordinator
dionne@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-899-3060

Clare Larson, Member Relationship Manager
clare@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-888-6734

Communications and Marketing

Betsy Reid, Communications and Marketing Director
betsy@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-899-3143 | @betsyreid

Jesse Rhodes, Communications Manager and Editor
jesse@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-618-8570 | @JesseRhodesPEAK

Caitlin McDanels, Marketing Manager
caitlin@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-559-3795 | @CaitlinMcDanels