Contact Us

PEAK Grantmaking
1666 K Street, NW, Suite 440
Washington D.C. 20006
Phone: 888-466-1996
FAX: 202-741-9251

Send Us A Message

PEAK Grantmaking Staff

Executive Office

Michelle Greanias, Executive Director
michelle@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-329-7670 | @mgreanias

Communications

Leah Farmer, Marketing Coordinator
leah@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-888-6734 | @leahbethfarmer

Education

Elizabeth Bicer, Education Director
liz@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-888-7227 | @lizbicer

Sari Houston, Education Program Manager
sari@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-507-2876 | @sari4gmn

Carolyn J. Sosnowski, E-Learning and Content Manager
carolyn@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-870-0189 | @TheRealCarolynS

Effective Practices

Nikki Powell, Effective Practices Director
nikki@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-495-0419 | @nikkiwpowell

Melissa Sines, Effective Practices Program Manager
melissa@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-296-2489

Membership

Catherine E. Schmutz, Membership Director
catherine@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-888-7370

Sara Sanders, Regional Chapter Manager
sara@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-888-5396

Nicole Seay, Member Services Coordinator
nicole@peakgrantmaking.org | 202-296-2640